Past Events

  • MGA is CLOSED for public holidays

MGA is CLOSED for public holidays

23 December 2016 to 2 January 2017

MGA will be closed for the upcoming Public Holidays over the holiday period:

Closed:

  • Saturday 24 December 2016
  • Sunday 25 December 2016
  • Monday 26 December 2016
  • Tuesday 27 December 2016
  • Sunday 1 January 2017
  • Monday 2 January 2017

 

Shortened hours:

  • 10am-4pm Friday 23 December 2016
  • 10am-4pm Saturday 31 December 2016

Regular gallery hours resume Tuesday 3 January 2017.

 

Cafe

[email protected] is closed from Friday 23 December 2016 – Monday 8 January 2017 inclusive.

 

Current Events/Programs

Past Events

The Australian home of photography
Share